Thai Kitchen® will always declare gluten ingredients on our label in the ingredients statement. Gluten is listed as "wheat", "barley", “rye”, “oats”, “spelt”, “triticale”, “kamut” or any protein containing part thereof and hybridized strains of these grains in our ingredient statements.
Gluten will never be hidden under the notations of "spices" or "natural flavors". This labeling policy adheres to the Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act (FALCPA).
Our Thai Kitchen facilities have allergen, sanitation, and hygiene programs in place. Our employees follow good manufacturing practices and are trained in the importance of correct labeling and the necessity of performing thorough equipment clean-up and change over procedures to minimize cross-contact of ingredients.
Because we are constantly improving our products, we do not offer a list of our products that do not currently contain glutens. We encourage you to read the ingredient statement on your package at the time of purchase to ensure accurate, up to date information. If any product has a Gluten Free claim, the product and the manufacturing line has been validated Gluten Free.